Heart Image
Heart
for the Holidays Pattern


Designed by Georgia Seitz

The Online Tatting Classes

Founded in 1999 by Georgia Seitz




Beginners Class

Class Logs
Special Events
Beg. Class How-To Videos
Beginner's Facebook Group
Reg. Tatters Facebook Group

Lessons

Meet and Greet
Lesson 1
Lesson 2
Lesson 3
And onwards!

Links Summary

Contact the Teacher:

Cyn Stevenson: tattingaway@gmail


Search Only The Beginners Lessons from the Online Tatting Class (www.georgiaseitz.com/newtat)

Search Only The Online Tatting Class (www.georgiaseitz.com)

  Welcome to the Beginner's Class!


Mentored by Cyn Stevenson, and other volunteers.

To join the fun please send an email to Susan Fuller at sktattingdesigner@gmail.com indicating your desire to join the fun!
State that you want to join the beginning class, your name—first and last, and location—city, state/country.

These series of lessons 1 - 4 are repeated each month, September - May.
One class per month June - August. Dates will be announced.

Class Schedule by week of the month:

1st Thursday : Meet & Greet                       plus Lesson 1


http://www.georgiaseitz.com/newtat/meet_greet.htm

http://www.georgiaseitz.com/newtat/lesson1.htm
2nd Thursday : Lesson 2
http://www.georgiaseitz.com/newtat/lesson2.htm
3rd Thursday : Lesson 3
http://www.georgiaseitz.com/newtat/lesson3.htm
4th Thursday (and 5th       Thursday when it occurs) :

Requested techniques that are not covered by the beginner lessons 1-3 but are doable by beginners, so these change monthly.

To contact Cyn Stevenson send an email to tattingaway@gmail.com.

Class Times In USA:

Early Class Sessions 3:00 Eastern, 2:00 Central, 1:00 Mountain and 12:00 Pacific time, plus one-half hour earlier for Needle Tatting or Chat Time.

Later Class Sessions are held at 8:30 Eastern, 7:30 Central, 6:30 Mountain and 5:30 Pacific, plus one-half hour earlier for general chatting.

--- For other areas please check the World Clock at:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/ or the time zone map: https://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/


To join the Beginning Tatting Class Facebook Group go to: https://www.facebook.com/groups/503430479847825

There is also a Facebook Group for all members of the Online Tatting Classes at: https://www.facebook.com/groups/340190259328224


   

Contact the webmaster: sktattingdesigner@gmail.com